How do I give a buyer or seller access to the Ultimate Client Experience?

Preclose GO's Ultimate Plan offers a customizable and branded experience for your buyers and sellers while marketing both your brokerage and your preferred partners!

To give your clients access to the full branded experience, first, make sure to upgrade your account to the Ultimate Plan. See here what features are included in this plan!

 

Once you are on the Ultimate Plan, you can enable access to any user just as you would on all other pans, see here how to add a contact and enable access. 

 

You will have the ability to customize the experience by adding decision pages that will present to your buyer or seller, change the color scheme of the page to stay on brand, edit permissions to control what your client can and cannot see, and keep your logo the star of the show!

Learn more about setting up decision pages here. And, click here to learn how to update your logo and colors!