You may invite any contact to view information in Preclose GO! Simply enable their access on their contact card! This option is available across all current plans.
To learn more about inviting contacts into Preclose GO, view here. On the Basic plan, a contact will see information limited to just Milestone progress.
To kick things up a notch, GO! now offers you the option to upgrade your account to the Pro or Ultimate Plan for enhanced visibility of milestones, dates, contacts, messages, and documents. The Pro Plan allows you to control which information your contact will see. While, the Ultimate Plan allows you to create a customized, top-notch, branded client experience that will WOW clients and partners across the board.
If you have any questions, reach out to our team!