How do I edit or delete a Reminder?

If you need to edit or delete a Reminder, follow these easy steps. 

  1. Click the reminder image and select the reminder you would like to edit or delete. If you have more than one reminder, you'll see a list of your reminders for that item. Select the relevant one. Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 11.31.27 AM
  2. The Edit Reminder pop-up will appear. You can make any necessary changes to the date, time, and recipients. Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 11.32.58 AM
  3. If you would like to turn the reminder off, but still keep it reflected on the transaction, you can also click the Disabled checkbox, then Save. The icon will then turn red. 
    Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 11.39.39 AM
  4. If you want to delete the reminder entirely, click on the red trashcan in the bottom right of the pop-up. Keep in mind the reminder will be deleted for the relevant template or transaction. 
    Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 11.39.10 AM

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to support@preclose.com