With Preclose GO!, you can select multiple "default coordinators" for your company, or you can assign another coordinator to an individual file.
To select multiple default coordinators for a specific account, first make sure that they are added in as a user. You can add as many users as you like as "default coordinators". These users will receive notifications when transactions are added.
You also have the option to add an additional coordinator within a single transaction. You can do this by adding in a new contact from your contact's tab, and selecting a role for the user: