Can my agent see my files?

A deeper look at permissions in Preclose GO!

With Preclose GO!, you have the ability to assign specific permissions based on the level of access you wish to grant a particular user. 

 

If you have assigned someone as a “Standard User” they will only have access to files that they are associated with. They will have permission to manage these transactions. You might choose this permission level for an agent on a team or within a brokerage, or for a Transaction Coordinator on a TC team! 

 

A higher level permission that can be assigned is a “Manager”


A “Manager” has the ability to manage all transactions within an organization. This is the permission level you might assign to a Transaction Coordinator for a team or brokerage, a Team Lead within a brokerage, and/or a Broker-In-Charge.