Can I resend an invitation to a user?

How to resend an invite to your team member in GO!

Once you have invited a team member into GO!, you can resend their invitation as long as they have not yet logged in. 

To do this, select your "Settings" tab on the top-level header, and click on "Users"

Screen Shot 2020-08-28 at 1.30.49 PM

From here, select the three-dot icon, and you will see the option here to "Resend Invitation"