Can I delete open tasks when I close out a transaction?

Sometimes, you may need to close or cancel a file that has a few open tasks. No one wants to see these pile up if they are no longer relevant, so GO! allows you to remove them with one click!

Screen Shot 2021-03-03 at 9.30.38 AM

When you select either the "Cancelled" or "Closed" option on your file, a modal will automatically pop up titled "Manage Open Tasks".

Screen Shot 2021-03-03 at 9.31.58 AM

You will see that this modal gives you the option to check off open tasks one by one or you can skip or complete all of them to clear them from your checklist!

Screen Shot 2021-03-03 at 9.35.17 AM

These tasks will no longer appear on your checklist so you can focus on the tasks that truly need attention!